just ole thoughts

I decided to delete a recent blog post, its a little goofy and weird for others.

First time in two month my internet speed is back to its regular speed.  But I could be wrong.

Aside from that, staring at my blank document in one of the my projects. To the point of zoning out. I failed to notice that scrivener also import other scrivener projects. Pretty handy indeed, and easier to import your work from blank projects to novel formats or whichever format. No copy and pasting each document from point A to point B.

But the bummer of windows version of scrivener, it doesn’t import ODT. But it can export or compile to ODT among other formats.

In addition, I may need to get myself a printer and plenty of ink cartridges. That way it would be easier for me to manually edit one’s writing. Rather than staring at the screen for extended period of time.

Oh yeah, I may try hand Camp NaNoWriMo in July if there’s going to be one. Of course, I plan to sign up for NaNoWriMo in November.

2 thoughts on “just ole thoughts

Leave a Reply

