Thinking back on my ole story

I set aside several stories. In a bin of my memory folder, there’s one particular story, that I had set aside again, not too long ago. The inspiration for it, came to me in two parts. One from a dream and another from the trailer of the movie Basic Instinct. Believe it or not, it was some years back. I remembered that trailer. Some years back I found that music, by accident.

As you may have guessed. One of the main characters of that story would be female. I know where the story would go, the cast of the characters.

The two people who have a general idea about her and who she is, my late friend and a child hood friend of mine.

 

Leave a Reply

