I am back to my old self – thoughts and other things.

All right, I have gotten that being annoyed out of my system. I took down that post in regards to cable and internet. Blogging about that slight mishap won’t do much good. Well, I will have to drop it and live with it.

Back to my musing about writing and other things.

From what I read online. I figured that being self-published author. It’s a good idea to open a chequing account. A bit risky, and a hell lot easier. A friend of mine once stated that its better to open a bank account in person via visiting a branch. Than to open account via online.

Well, I would cross that bridge, when I reach there. In the meantime, I would tackle one thing at the time. First the writing.

I have considered of enlisting help of several people in the editing department. Bill’s wife and a daughter of late friend of mine. I figured that they would make good critics.

2 thoughts on “I am back to my old self – thoughts and other things.

Leave a Reply

