all right a few updates, non-writing update

All right, its been a while since I lurked here.

I finally gotten around in ordering dog food. But decided to stick with one bag of blue buffalo, thirty pounds. The total sum minus tax is 130.79. Not too bad, pricey due to freight charges via Thunder Airlines. Cargo prices at Air Creebec is outrageous. I will look into ordering blue buffalo in other online stores.

Speaking of which more than a week ago, I agreed look after a teacher’s adopted dog Fluffy formerly known as Max for two weeks. Unfortunately for the dog, he has a gimpy leg due to being runned over by a vehicle. One of his legs is basically usless

In preparation of keeping an eye on him. I made a rough snow cave. By shoveling snow on the side of my shed. Let sit for several days.

On Sunday, Dave showed up with pine needle branches in tow, for Fluffy’s makeshift temp shelter. Dug a small how by the side of the shed.

2 thoughts on “all right a few updates, non-writing update

  1. I think you are kind to fluffy. You might have mentioned that fluffy is no friend of your dog. You might have mentioned that fluffy likes to get loose and run wild. Keeping another person’s dog is about as hard as someone’s child. I wish you luck and hope you tell us how it turns out.

    • There was a scuffle between the two. I expanded inside the igloo a bit. The reason why I refuse to unchain Fluffy is to prevent him from running off. And prevent the two entering the snarl fest

Leave a Reply

