Wedneday ROW80 check in,

All right this is my Wednesday ROW80 check in. I haven’t written anything in a few days since the my last check in. Nothing to write about or report.

I had to check my dog, for a while I noted that there’s a small patch of missing hair. Other than him having a single patch of baldness. I don’t think it’s spreading. Hopefully it would grow back. But I will keep an eye on him to be sure.

I made sure that there are no soda pop can or any discarded motor oil bottle. Of course, trash is blown to where my dog is chained. And trash that is blown close to his dog house, I will have to grab quickly. That includes a potato chip bag and anything that would irritate him.

Pissed as I am. I suspect that the kids may have fed him something.

 

Leave a Reply

