My late ROW80 check-in, sunday

ROW80LogocopyThis my late ROW80 Sunday Check in. I am sorry to say that I haven’t been productive in the writing department. It seems to that my groove hasn’t return or possibly is still in coma. My mojo hasn’t return either. I have three more check-ins before NaNoWriMo starts.

I didn’t even met my goals in writing two stories back to back. The upside I have been continuing on with my reading.

At the moment, my mind is a jumbled mess at the moment. I haven’t prep for NaNoWriMo. I may have to wing it again, who knows I may reach my fifty thousand word goal. They say writing from the seat of your pants can produce unexpected things.

It’s almost time for the grass cutting details. The grass is still green, but I have one mini bungee cord, and paracord to tie bundles of dried grass aka hay. It will have to be done, if I want my dog to be comfortable.

Speaking of which, I love this courier prime font that I had been using it for quite while. The font looks nice on my scrivener and Libre Office.

As for the male to female character, she’s a tough one to write. I added several more names to list.  As for one of the other tales aka WIP, I decided to chuck it out and restart it as soon my groove returns. I kept characters and names.

2 thoughts on “My late ROW80 check-in, sunday

  1. I love ‘seat of my pants’ writing. It’s the best kind! I wasn’t going to do NaNo this year, but I’m 75% sure I probably will. The only plan I’ll have is a vague idea of what I’m going to write about 🙂 I like the font too – courier prime. I’m such a geek that if someone mentions the word prime (relating to Optimus Prime), it’s instantly cool! Have a great week.

Leave a Reply

