back again, and inane thoughts

I screwed up in my blog posting earlier, my bad. As things tend to happen my mind was damn too lazy to warn my fingers. Cue the cuckoo clock sound effect within my mind. However I did post a redone version of my post.

I find scrivener quite handy when composing blog entry and typing away. Speaking of which, as characters go, they tend to grow on you. Writers come in different flavours, the outliners and those who write from the seat of their pants.

I think we’re somewhat mad. Cue the giggle fits that would spook one’s roommate. Of which, I don’t have fortunately. As for writing, there’s one ape you don’t want to mess with, an orangutan who is one mean fucking dude that would slap you around and call you Sue.

One thought on “back again, and inane thoughts

Leave a Reply

