I’m back, sorry about that

I am back sorry I think I neglected my ROW80 check ins. It’s been a while since I posted a blog, the internet is still twitchy nothing new there. Even though I can still log on to this blog. But I will have catch on in responding comments.

It has been an interesting start of 2015. One of which a good friend of mine was let go.

I admit that I was surprised to find out that my friend Dave, was fired from his teaching job. Due to depression and being overworked. I find it extreme for a school board firing someone who is depressed.

I noted that there’s no incentive for teachers to stay. Understandably the teachers at highschool are understaffed and overworked. The downside of working here, is that there are no unions here and you would have to make due.

5 thoughts on “I’m back, sorry about that

Leave a Reply

