My day late check in, i think im back

Again this is my day late ROW80 check-in for February. I’m way behind, there’s not much to report. I got a little sidetracked.

Anyways as a general saying goes when it comes to fiction. Stick with everyday man/something that is familiar/relatable protagonist. Of the stuff I had read, protagonists aka MC/Main Characters are mostly white aka Caucasian. I’m not complaining. It’s a simple fact.

Though my writing has its own ebbs and flows, sometimes disappearing on occasion.

Internet is little narcoleptic at times, no news there. Generally it stabilizes, I think the twitchiness started in May or April of 2014.

The temperature in February is friggin cold, I had to turn on my portal ceramic heater. But the weather would warm up nicely.

Other ROW80ers

2 thoughts on “My day late check in, i think im back

Leave a Reply

