My day late midweek-CHECK-IN for ROW80- booyah baby

This is my late check in for mid week ROW80 Round One. Well it has been an interesting year. Yesterday I helped a good friend folded some of his clothes, and packed his bathroom stuff in milk crate. I will miss him. I hope the best for him. As things goes, life is twitchy, we get over it.

As for my WIP, I have resume writing. I will have to stitch in some scenes in the beginning chapter. It has grammar errors and few other things. But that would be fixed, at the moment, more text is needed to be stitched and written.

It’s a slow go. Not much to report. Aside that I have been continuing on with my reading.

Check out other ROW80ers

2 thoughts on “My day late midweek-CHECK-IN for ROW80- booyah baby

  1. I think I see the program you intend. You have a basic core text, but feels it needs more introductory material. Now you are stopping to write some scenes, which woven together will go to the head of your core and make it longer (and no doubt better).
    Of course this sounds reasonable to me — I follow that procedure all the time .:)
    /Bill

Leave a Reply

