Late ROw80 check-in.

ROW80LogocopyAll right this is my late midweek ROW80 check-in for Wednesday December 12, 2015. Man, it’s been a while since I waltz in my blog. 2015 is an interesting year, who knows what 2016 will bring.

A little recap, after not finishing NaNoWriMo, I imported my scrivener NaNo project to my WIP. And it’s been a slow trickle.

Anyways, there’s not much of an update. My writing has been nagging at me for quite some time. I have been thinking of changing the character’s age from sixteen to eighteen. For starters it’s practicable and easier. Tweak a few things around and I’m good to go.

I have been downloading several random pictures. Mostly female for character notes on the scrivener.

After hanging around in Writing Night Quills chatzy chatroom for quite a while. Some thoughts are trickling into my noggin. I wonder if I should follow another chatzy user’s method to madness. Outline a bit and write when inspiration hits. I think it worked for her. Hopefully the muse won’t clobber me with an unexpected inspiration.

Leave a Reply

