ROW80 check-in, a day late again

This is my midweek ROW80 check-in and I am a day late. All right onto my quick update, just yesterday, I  wrote another draft. This draft would be in the same universe as old almost forgotten WIP. It’s a slow getting there.

Ever since I upgraded my ISP, using an online editor of pro-writing-aid has made editing smoother.

Okay back to where I was, I haven’t settled on the age of the main character. Thirty-two sounds about the right age. But being tight-lipped regarding my draft, who knows.

Check out other ROW80ers

2 thoughts on “ROW80 check-in, a day late again

    • Thanks, I almost didn’t post a check-in. Yeah, sometimes things tend to pop up, and ideas take different form from originally imagine. I think I have my writing groove back 😉

Leave a Reply

