Monitor causing issue with my laptop

All right, I figured out why there was hardware error. It turns out that my desktop monitor has caused issues. So far so good, my files and my work remained.

A weird thing is that it’s an LCD monitor 21.5 W TFT, connected with HDMI. I disconnected ASUS monitor from my laptop.

Either that I would get an HP monitor or use my ASUS monitor when watching flicks on a laptop. I turned off my external keyboard for a time being. My eyes readjusted to the fifteen inch laptop screen.

I will have to rotate using and not using my ASUS computer monitor. It would be less of headache.

Leave a Reply

