random thoughts, Bill and my dog.

Taking a selfie with my dog is difficult, trust me the dog is three years old and he will nip at me and lick me. The dog doesn’t like his picture being taken, or the mobile device is emitting radiation that my dog doesn’t like the literal vibes coming from it. After bribing Sped with milk bone biscuits, I snapped pictures of both of us. And emailed them to his wife who is now a widow. I will miss Bill’s sporadic articles. From what his wife/widow told me, Bill loved the pic of me and my dog Sped.

I dreamt that my dog jumped into a ditch, gone through ice and thin coat of snow, he went still in the water; I dragged him out of the ditch water and preformed mouth to mouth. As soon I blew into his snout, the dog got up. After waking up, I don’t know what the dream meant.

It could be something pertaining to the future or recap of what had transpired. Or it could mean that my friend had passed on is in the proverbial paradise. I don’t know what the image of Sped meant. But I dreamt that my dog had drowned in a ditch months ago. I thought little about it until now.

Leave a Reply

