Quick wrap around the dog house

I wrapped tarp around the dog house, to prevent more dry rot forming around his little house. I roughly added red tape around it to prevent the wind from snaking its way through the tarp. Of which I will have to remove.

wp-image-471121727jpeg.jpeg

wp-image-404562925jpeg.jpeg

The spot around his dog house is muddy due to melted snow and the sprinkle of rain, I can’t move him to another location, one, my yard is small, I always keep an eye on my dog from. my office/laundrymat.

And here’s a picture of Sped, thinking the mobile device is strange looking device or tasty treat.

wp-image-1714259245jpeg.jpeg

I stapled the tarp down on several locations, it looks better without the red tape. I don’t want to attract bears and wolves to my dog.

wp-1476474606120.jpeg

Leave a Reply

