back online again, thinking oh yeah

My internet went down on Saturday, cutting me off from the digital world for two days. I wasn’t able to participate Saturday’s write in. With nothing to do, I continued reading, well listening to the Passage by Justine Cronin. The internet came back to life around afternoon.

The previous write in in tiny chat room was interesting. We had a Wrinkly Old Dude, Flash Gordon showing his shrivel up cigarette, and one loud black dude cussing.

This upcoming Tiny Chat write in, the room would be secure and private I think, less hassle from freaky lurkers.

I admit that I haven’t been writing for several days now, Helen one of my long FB friends is in the middle of writing a short story starting from last week, I believe.

Leave a Reply

