Thoughts and choices

I corrected several typos, one on my late friend’s memorial post and another my draft regarding bigfoot aka dude in the woods.

I opened another can of wet dog food by mistake, even though there’s all ready one sitting in the fridge.

After reading disturbing information online. I concluded not to order any dog food from WalMart. China has a reputation of being the counterfeit capital of the world. And most of the goods come from China. Fake rice, fake medication, fake gold coins, fake dried peas and so forth. For food items, I’ve figured that it’s safer to order from somewhere else and buy locally. Electronic devices and other useful items are fine.

I will order wet dog food from site called well.ca. Sped is more of the dry kibble with broth mixed in type of fellow.

Leave a Reply

